Real Living Messina Logo
Real Living Messina and associates Real estate logo
Duluth MN Real Estate Listings
Real Living Messina
& Associates, Inc.
218-728-4436
office@mzr.com
Real living Messina Duluth, MN Real Estate Listing video link

Meet our Duluth Real Estate Professionals

 
Realtor 
218-213-0850 
blair.archambault@realliving.com
Realtor, CRS, GRI, ABR 
218-343-8444 
Deanna.Bennett@realliving.com
Realtor 
218-330-7127 
brenna.carlson@realliving.com
Realtor, ABR 
218-348-0282 
ccarlson@mzr.com
Associate Broker, Realtor, CRS, ABR, GRI 
218-349-5503 
JCarlson@mzr.com
Realtor, GRI 
218-591-0985 
stphn.carlson@gmail.com
Associate Broker, Realtor, ABR, GRI, CRS 
218-391-6428 
nickiconrad@gmail.com
Realtor 
218-590-6899  
wdeibele@gmail.com
Duluth Real Estate  <br> Agent 
Realtor, CRS, GRI, ABR 
218-348-5785 
Cheryl.Ekstrand@realliving.com
Duluth Real Estate  <br> Agent 
Associate Broker, Realtor 
218-310-0013 
gregfollmer@gmail.com
Duluth Real Estate Agent 
Realtor 
218-260-7722 
lhansmeyer@live.com
Duluth Real Estate  <br> Agent 
Realtor 
218-349-8142 
cliffhaynesrealtor@gmail.com
Duluth Real Estate  <br> Agent 
Realtor 
218-349-4494 
Elizabeth.Kidd@realliving.com
Duluth Real Estate  <br> Agent 
Realtor 
218-591-9997 
valarielake4@yahoo.com
Duluth Real Estate  <br> Agent 
Realtor 
218-343-7138 
jeff.leusman@realliving.com 
Duluth Real Estate Agent 
Realtor 
218-590-0431 
alokke@mzr.com
 
Realtor 
218-349-6035 
mlove@mzr.com
Duluth Real Estate  <br> Agent 
Broker, Realtor, ABR, GRI, CRS 
218-728-4436 
Frank.Messina@realliving.com
Duluth Real Estate  <br> Agent 
Realtor 
218-728-4436 
Michael.Messina@realliving.com
Duluth Real Estate  <br> Agent 
Realtor 
218-349-0702 
mbnevers@gmail.com
Duluth Real Estate  <br> Agent 
Realtor, GRI, CRS, ABR 
218-310-3192 
Kevin.OBrien@realliving.com
Duluth Real Estate  <br> Agent 
Realtor, ABR, GRI, SFR 
218-393-2052 
Sherri@SherriPearson.com
Duluth Real Estate  <br> Agent 
Realtor, ABR 
218-348-7755 
mpeterson@mzr.com
Duluth Real Estate Agent 
Realtor, ABR 
218-428-4835 
Matt.Privette@realliving.com
 
Duluth Real Estate  <br> Agent 
Realtor 
218-390-6747 
tlramsay@yahoo.com
Duluth Real Estate  <br> Agent 
Realtor 
218-260-5948 
rrockenstein@mzr.com
Realtor 
218-341-7055 
kathy.rubin@realliving.com
Realtor 
218-310-4552 
trejayy@gmail.com
Duluth Real Estate  <br> Agent 
Realtor 
218-348-5699 
Teresa.Thornwall@realliving.com
Duluth Real Estate  <br> Agent 
Realtor 
218-780-5360 
dtufte@mzr.com
Duluth Real Estate  <br> Agent 
Associate Broker, Realtor, ABR, GRI 
218-349-4436 
jwalker@mzr.com
Realtor, ABR 
218-349-7211 
Angela.Wanta@realliving.com
 
Agent Spotlight 
 

Copyright 2011 - Real Living Messina & Associates, Inc. - duluth mls
1512 E. Superior Street
Duluth, MN 55812
Phone: 218-728-4436

Providing the best services for homes for sale in Duluth MN as well as buyers buying a house in Duluth MN.

Creator of Quantum Web Engine Site Powered by Quantum Web Engine